Skip to content ↓

News and events

Term Dates

2022-2023

Term 1

Thursday 1st Sept - Wednesday 19th October 2022

Term 2

Tuesday 1st November - Thursday 15th December 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd Jan - Friday 10th Feb 2023

Term 4

Monday 20th Feb - Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July 2023

INSET days

Thursday 20th October 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Friday 21st July 2023

School term dates are published by South Glos Council here School Term Dates The school is able to choose 5 INSET days per year and will publish these here. 

 

Contact Us

Hambrook Primary School, Moorend Road, Hambrook, Bristol, BS16 1SJ
0117 9568933